Vulcan Stev's Database

It's a BLOG Captain, but not as we know it.

Random Musings that Keep Me Awake at Night

Why do we drive on the Parkway and park in the driveway?

Why is it called cargo when it ships by plane, ship, or truck?

Why does it seem like the Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers only ever used one script?

Would Firefly had done better if it had used the word Star in it’s title?

Why does the death of a Super Hero last less than 12 issues?

Have you ever read the signs hotels post to entice you stay? I’d really to try the Free HBO-Sauna-Pool with Continental Breakfast.

Why is it the older I get the smarter my father becomes and the same decisions my son is making when I was his age seem woefully naive?

Am I the only person who thinks that my favorite TV shows growing up do not necessarily make good ideas for movies but then I still go see them anyway?

Why do they need a professional driver on a closed course for a car that’s being driven into a parking space?

Can we all just agree to skip the next thing after Blu Ray? It gets expensive to keep re-buying my collection.

Do soda manufacturers really think that I belive my drink is colder because it comes in a blue can?

Why do male enhancement products, free credit reports, or auto insurance seem to be the only things advertised on TV?

September 25, 2010 - Posted by | Life near an Iowa Cornfield | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

